Cargo

How to ensure that you satisfy your customers.

With "Cargo", reimer logistics has put together a service package which, over and above simple delivery, offers special forwarding services so that you can reach your customers all over the world in the best possible way.

With our package we implement your transportation requirements with a maximum of quality, reliability and efficiency. This applies to all modes of transport, national and international, for import and export.

Modern information technology automatically makes many things easier - and faster. Our standardized procedures ensure that the administrative work along the transport chain is significantly reduced. Tracking and tracing functions provide transparency. Documents accompanying the shipment are electronically managed, paperless import licences are applied for electronically, customs clearance is done by mouse click.

You are looking for a forwarding partner to handle your transport logistics - also for sensitive cargo and hazardous goods? Our Just Full Service applies to road and rail, water and air transport. Or for multimodal transport.

Ask us before you decide to dispatch. We will be sure to find the time for a personal consultation.

Cargo

Damit Sie gut ankommen bei Ihren Kunden

Mit „Cargo“ hat reimer logistics ein Leistungspaket für Sie geschnürt, das Ihnen über den Transport hinaus speditionelle Services bietet, mit denen Sie in aller Welt besser ankommen.

So setzen wir Ihre Transportanforderungen mit dem Ziel um, ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, Verlässlichkeit und Wirtschaftlichkeit zu liefern. Dies gilt verkehrsträgerübergreifend, national wie international, im Im- und Export.

Moderne Informationstechnologien machen dabei automatisch vieles leichter. Und auch schneller. So sorgen standardisierte Prozesse bei reimer logistics dafür, dass sich der administrative Aufwand entlang der Transportkette deutlich reduziert. Tracking- und Tracing-Funktionen schaffen Transparenz. Sendungsbegleitende Dokumente werden elektronisch gemanagt, Einfuhrgenehmigungen papierlos beantragt, die Zollabfertigung per Mausklick erledigt.

Sie suchen einen Speditions-Partner, der Ihre Transportlogistik – auch für sensible Frachten und Gefahrgut – übernimmt? Just Full Service gilt für uns auf Straße und Schiene, auf dem Wasser und in der Luft. Oder für multimodale Verkehre.

Fragen Sie uns, bevor Sie versenden. Das Zeitfenster für eine persönliche Beratung finden wir bestimmt.